So, all true Nintendo fans have known that Nintendo was working on a console said to be much more powerful than the PS3 and 360. Well, it seems the statements may be true. Info has been leaking the last few days about Project Cafe…said to be the codename of it. It will apparently be announce at E3 in June. I can’t wait. Until then, I read the rumors. There are some very interesting ones…including that the controller will have 8 buttons, including two analog sticks and a 6″ Touch Screen and that the console will run 1080p HD graphics and be much more powerful than the PS3 and 360. It better be MUCH more powerful than them because they will prolly have the inevitable PS4 and Xbox 720 in a year or two and if Cafe can’t beat them, then it loses the console war again after winning it for like a year. It sounds awesome. Below, I will post a link to GoNintendo’s archive of posts about it so that you can read all about it.

http://gonintendo.com/storylist.php?page=2&t=0&s=Project+Cafe

Just click on newer stories to see the others.

Enjoy.

Talk of Tech #2

Also, I now have 13 movies I need to review because I am beginning to review all movies I see, not just ones I see in theaters. They are…

Arthur
Tron
Tron Legacy
Kung Fu Panda
Bounty Hunter
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time
Soul Surfer
Ninja Vs Alien
The Social Network
Scream 4
The Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift
The Fast and The Furious
Fast and Furious

I will try and review at least one a day because I want them all reviewed before April ends because I will have many awesome movies to review from the end of April on (Fast Five, Thor, Pirates, Transformers, etc)

So, until then…

Pierce Through

Edit: Project Cafe was CONFIRMED to be shown at E3. I so can’t wait.

